

NEW ZEALAND ICE HOCKEY FEDERATION

Rachel Park - Ice Fernz Head Coach Kathy Gaze – Ice Fernz Manager PO Box 41162 St Lukes, Auckland New Zealand

26th November 2019

Subject: 2020 Ice Fernz National Team Selections

It is with delight that the coaching staff of the New Zealand Ice Fernz National Team announce the travelling team selections for the 2020 New Zealand Ice Fernz National Team competing in the IIHF World Women's Div. II Group B World Championship to be held from 23rd February – 29th February 2020 in Akureyri, Iceland.

Auckland Anjali Mulari Ashley Richmond Hannah Shields Helen Murray Jaime Jones Jana Kivell Jasmine Horner-Pascoe Jemma Read Lochlyn Hyde Rachael Neville-Lamb	Canterbury Emma Kloss Krystiana Woodyear-Smith Reagyn Shattock	Southern Abbey Heale Caitlin Heale Caitlin Orr Danielle Strayer Gina Davis Hope Gregory Rebecca Lilly Rina Watt

Reserves:

Gabbi Mills (Southern), Millicent Smith (Canterbury), Sophie Harold (Auckland), Tabitha Crump (Auckland) (G).

The coaching staff will nominate a reserve should a player withdraw from the travelling team. As well, the coaching staff reserves the right to add or withdraw a player due to injury, fitness results and/or absences.

All reserve players are expected to be fully involved in all requirements set by the coaching staff including classroom/homework sessions and fitness requirements.

Congratulations to those named to the 2020 New Zealand Ice Fernz National Team.

Yours in ice hockey,

Rachel Park Kathy Gaze Head Coach Manager

