Award	First Name	Surname	Sport	Contribution
Excellence Award	David	Makasini	Athletics 2018	
Excellence Award	Peter	Sewell	Athletics 2018	
Excellence Award	Joshua	Forrester	Badminton 2018	
Excellence Award	Charlotte	Hayde	Badminton 2018	
Excellence Award	George	Grant	Basketball 2018	
Excellence Award	Taylor	Hamilton	Basketball 2018	
Excellence Award	Sylvie	Latton	Basketball 2018	
Excellence Award	Olivia	Matheson		
			Basketball 2018	
Excellence Award	Annabelle	Ring	Basketball 2018	
Excellence Award	Star	Urario	Basketball 2018	
Excellence Award	Gabriel	Vink	Basketball 2018	
Excellence Award	Hunter	Burke	Curling 2018	
Excellence Award	Shannya	MacRae Platten	Dance 2018	
Excellence Award	Oli	King	Football 2018	
Excellence Award	Sami	Perkins	Football 2018	
Excellence Award	Meg	Christophers	Gymnastics 2018	
Excellence Award	Taylor	Hamilton	Karate 2018	
Excellence Award	Lucas	Storm	Karate 2018	
Excellence Award	Hunter	Burke	Luge 2018	
Excellence Award	Hannah	Bryant	Netball 2018	
Excellence Award	Lawana	De Jesus	Netball 2018	
Excellence Award	Adi Lina	Garnett	Netball 2018	
Excellence Award	Hayley	Golden	Netball 2018	
Excellence Award	Annabelle	Ring	Netball 2018	
Excellence Award	Pippa	Sherriff	Netball 2018	
Excellence Award	Eva	Tindall-Morice	Netball 2018	
Excellence Award	David	Makasini	Rugby 2018	
Excellence Award	Amy	Hook	Softball 2018	
Excellence Award	Josh	Forrester	Softball 2018	
Excellence Award	Emma	Christophers	Surf Lifesaving 2018	
Excellence Award	Jade	Fairweather	Surf Lifesaving 2018	
Excellence Award	Erika	Fairweather	Surf Lifesaving 2018	
Excellence Award	Aiden	MacRae Platten	Surf Lifesaving 2018	
Excellence Award	Shannya	MacRae-Platten	Surf Lifesaving 2018	
Excellence Award	Emma	Christophers	Swimming 2018	
Excellence Award	Meg	Christophers	Swimming 2018	
Excellence Award	Erika	Fairweather	Swimming 2018	
Excellence Award	Caitlin	Reilly	Swimming 2018	
Excellence Award	Pippa	Sherriff	Tennis 2018	
Excellence Award	Alex	Kreft	Trap Shooting 2018	
Excellence Award	Thomas	Cogger	Waterpolo 2018	
Excellence Award	Caitlin	Reilly	Waterpolo 2018	
Outstanding Contribution Award	Josh	Forrester	Badminton 2018	Leadership, coaching
Outstanding Contribution Award	Charlotte	Hayde	Badminton 2018	coaching, managing , leadership
Outstanding Contribution Award	Ezra	Eady	Basketball 2018	Refereeing
Outstanding Contribution Award	Taylor	Hamilton	Basketball 2018	Refereeing/ Coaching
Outstanding Contribution Award	Jack	Harris	Basketball 2018	Managing, Coaching
Outstanding Contribution Award	Annabelle	Ring	Basketball 2018	Refereeing/Coaching/Leadership
Outstanding Contribution Award	Peter	Sewell	Basketball 2018	Refereeing
Outstanding Contribution Award	Gabriel	Vink	Basketball 2018	Refereeing
Outstanding Contribution Award	Archie	Campbell	Football 2018	Leadership
Outstanding Contribution Award Outstanding Contribution Award	Jack	Harris	Football 2018	Leadership
Outstanding Contribution Award Outstanding Contribution Award	Jack	Harris	Futsal 2018	Refereeing
	Hannah			
Outstanding Contribution Award		Larson	Hockey 2018	Leadership
Outstanding Contribution Award	Campbell	MacDade	Mountain Biking 2018	Leadership
Outstanding Contribution Award	Paris	Laws	Netball 2018	Refereeing
Outstanding Contribution Award	Shannya	MacRae Platten	Netball 2018	Refereeing and Coaching
Outstanding Contribution Award	Madelyn	McLay	Touch 2018	Coaching and Refereeing
Outstanding Contribution Award	Star	Urario	Touch 2018	Coaching and Refereeing
Outstanding Contribution Award	Thomas	Cogger	Waterpolo 2018	Coaching

Bishop Len Boyle's Trophy for	Erika	Fairweather		
Intermediate Sportsperson of the				
Year 2018				