Awarded to	For
Xaden Stringer	Distinction in Biology
Bailey Lissington	Distinction in Chemistry
Timothy Lindbom	Distinction in Digital Technologies
Daniel Dickson	Distinction in English
Joel Loxton	Distinction in English
Flynn Meyer	Distinction in Graphics
Ben Rogers	Distinction in Technology L3 BCITO
Keaton Swindells	Distinction in Tourism
Max McRae	Distinction in Year 12 Computer Studies
Hayden Jefferson	Distinction in Food & Nutrition and Hospitality
William McArthur	Distinction in Agricultural Science and Biology
Alvin Sutedja	Distinction in Economics and Statistics & Modelling
Joseph Allen-Perkins	Distinction in English Literature, History and Music
Jack Sands	Distinction in Agricultural Science, English Literature and
	History
George McAleer	Distinction in Biology, English Literature, Physical
	Education and Statistics & Modelling
Ben Robinson	Distinction in Biology, English Literature, Physical
	Education and Visual Arts
Jimmy Robertson	First in English
Ryan Lam	First equal in English for Students of Other Languages
Nicolas Beresford	First in Graphics
William Lyall	First in Tourism
Hunter Voice	First in Visual Arts
Matt Winsley	First in Technology L3 BCITO
Matthew Gualter	First equal in History
	Distinction in English Literature
Anton Faeldin	First equal in Geography
	Distinction in Economics
Timothy Sheed	First equal in Physical Education
	Distinction in Agricultural Science and Geography
Lewis Tinkler	First equal in History
	Distinction in Biology and Physics
Harry Gawne	First in Biology
	Distinction in Chemistry, Physics and Statistics &
	Modelling

George Guerin	First in Agricultural Science and First equal in Physical Education
Matt Kennedy	First in Food & Nutrition and Hospitality
Blake McLellan	First equal in Geography and First in Economics
Liam Johnston	First in English Literature and Mathematics with Calculus Distinction in Chemistry, History and Physics
Ben Helliwell	First in Chemistry, Digital Technologies, Music and Physics