# Senior Prizegiving

### Rector's Presentations

Joshua Earnshaw Rector's Prize to the Head Boy; Gudex Trophy Jack Aicken Welch Scholarship and Dux of School

Seb van den BoshProxime Accessit

## University Scholarships 2021

Ethan Chittock	Alan and Melvyn Burnet Charitable Trust Scholarship	\$2,000
Alex Doyle	Mark Parker Cricket Scholarship	In lieu of travel, redirected to tertiary studies \$3,000
Joshua Earnshaw	Jim Wakefield Scholarship	\$5,000 (up to 3yrs)
	UC Hiranga Scholarship	\$5,000 (1yr)
	UC Business and Law Enterprise Scholarship	\$5,000 (1yr)
	UC AIMS Scholarship	\$5,000
Matt Ellis	Lincoln Hockey Scholarship	\$6,000
Matthew Lang	UC Math 199 AIMS Scholarship	\$5,000
Quinn Motley	Te Paewai o te Rangi: The University of Waikato	\$25,000 over 3 years
	Scholarship for Outstanding Academic Achievement	
Peter Rawlins	Admiral Sir Gordon Tait	\$4,500 (3 years)
	UC Hiranga Scholarship	\$5,000 (1yr)
	UC AIMS Scholarship	\$5,000
Gihyeon Son	UC College of Engineering International Scholarship	\$15,000
Seb van den Bosch	Otago University 'Leaders of Tomorrow' Scholarship	\$6,000

### Special Awards (in Year Levels)

11	Harry Schmack	"The Toolshed" Sponsored Prize
11	Harry Small	"Ullrich Aluminium" Prize
11	Jacob Lyne	Robert Burnett Memorial Prize
11	Jacob Lyne	Shallcrass Memorial Prize
11	Pero Forman	Wallace Mathematics Prize
11	Pero Forman	Kemshed Essay Prize Year 11
12	Angus Neal	Burnett Agriculture Prize
12	Ben Walker	Craig Strathern Award
12	Dominic Coleman	BVA Jones Memorial Prize
12	Jock Urquhart	Southern Hospitality Prize Year 12
12	Mitchell Cummings	William C Charteris Essay Prize - Year 12
12	Neil Meyer	Old Boys' Association Prize
12	Neil Meyer	Payne Prize
12	Samuel Blades	R G Bennett Prize
12	Zack Wilson	"Mainland Fasteners" Sponsored Prize
13	Alexander Doyle	Mark Parker Memorial Scholarship
13	Alexander Doyle	Mark Parker Cricket Scholarship
13	Callum Bowmar	Southern Hospitality Prize Year 13
13	Callum Bowmar	Thomas House Jubilee Prize
13	Coltrane Leach	JS Morgan Prize
13	Coltrane Leach	Craig Strathern Award
13	Ethan Chittock	"Westco Timber" Sponsored Prize
13	Ethan Chittock	Alan & Melvin Burnet Charitable Trust Scholarship
13	Hamish Stayt	University of Canterbury Hiranga Scholarship
13	Harry Delaney	Board of Trustees

13 Henry Baxter Prime Minister's Vocational Excellence Award

13 Jack Aicken NZ Society of Accountants (SC Branch)

13 Jack Aicken Tozer Memorial Prize
 13 Jack Blakemore PGG Wrightson's Prize
 13 Jimmy Son International Senior Prize

13 Jonathon Smitham JM Elson Art Prize13 Joshua Earnshaw NZ Institute of Physics

13 Joshua Earnshaw TBHS Old Boys' Association Prize

Joshua Earnshaw University of Canterbury Jim Wakefield Scholarship
 Joshua Earnshaw University of Canterbury Hiranga Scholarship

13 Joshua Earnshaw University of Canterbury Business and Law Enterprise Scholarship

13 Mackenzie Annett
 13 Matthew Ellis
 13 Lincoln University Hockey Scholarship

13 Max Mortimer Information Technology Cup

13 Max Mortimer P Lowe Prize

13 Max Mortimer Arts Person of the Year

13 Peter Rawlins University of Canterbury Admiral Sir Gordon Tait Scholarship

13 Peter Rawlins University of Canterbury Hiranga Scholarship

13 Te Paewai o te Rangi: University of Waikato Scholarship for Outstanding Academic

Quinn Motley Achievement

13 Seb van den Bosch William C Charteris Memorial Prize - Year 13

Seb van den Bosch
 Seb van den Bosch
 Seb van den Bosch
 Ronald Alexander Cuthbert Prize

Seb van den Bosch University of Otago 'Leaders of Tomorrow' Scholarship
 Taylor Donaldson University of Otago Maori Entrance Scholarship

13 Thomas Atwill Sir Neil Isaac Prize - Year 13

### **Cups and Trophies**

Jack Aicken Anthony Charles Hannah Trophy

Jack Aicken Meldrum Trophy
Jack Aicken Fred Windsor Cup
Thomas Atwill Lindroos Cup
Mitchell Bowmar Paul Cup
Ryan Cawley JM Elston Cup

Bryn Chambers Sir George Seymour Trophy
Ethan Chittock David Williams Theatrical Trophy

Oliver Clark Gow Cup
Toby Clemett Hillind Cup
Mitchell Cummings Steven Cup

Rylan Cummings Callum Streeter Cup Taylor Donaldson Matariki Trophy

Max Lissaman Pleasant Point High School Trophy
Neil Meyer Michael J T Preston Memorial Cup

Neil Meyer McBride Trophy
Siaosi Moimoi Hight Cup
Matthew Moore Kaans Cup
Matthew Moore MJ Scott Cup
Lincoln Preston Hono-Ki-Aoraki
Peter Rawlins Todd Field Cup

Samuel Rogers Lindsay Crooks Memorial Cup

Toby Seeler ICT Support Cup

South Canterbury Agriculture Merchants

George Small Cup

George Small Cleland Cup: Champion House Overall

George Small Maurice Hurst Cup William Snuggs Callum Streeter Cup Seb van den Bosch Seb van den Bosch Ben Walker Lucas Wood TBHS Senior Historian Trophy Old Boy's 75th Jubilee Trophy Alister Evans Cup Balthazar Trophy