

NEW ZEALAND ICE HOCKEY FEDERATION

27 October 2017

Subject: 2018 New Zealand Under-20 National Team Selections

It is with delight that the staff of the New Zealand Under-20 National Team announce the travelling team and reserve selections for the 2018 New Zealand Under-20 National Team, in preparation for the International Ice Hockey Federation World Under-20 Championship, Division 3 in Sofia, Bulgaria, 22 – 28 January 2018.

The selections consist of 18 skaters, 2 goaltenders and 2 non-travelling reserves.

Southern Canterbury Auckland Felipe Aguirre-Landshoeft Shaun Brown Ryan Martinoli Benjamin Harford Moses Bygate-Smith Mak Rawiri Matthew Taylor George Hopkins Alex Egan Max Hurring Ryan Fraser Max Vesper Liam Kinraid Leon Forgues Zac Vince James Moore - G Taylor Goodall – G Matheson Graham

Luke Hill

William Morley-Hall

Reserves
Finley Forbes
Mason Rees

Those names on this list will be contacted directly by the coaching staff.

The coaching staff reserves the right to add players or withdraw a player due to injury, fitness results and/or absences.

Congratulations to those named onto the 2018 New Zealand Under-20 National Team.

Yours in ice hockey,

David Fraser General Manager Justin Daigle Head Coach



