

Robin Vortanov

NEW ZEALAND ICE HOCKEY FEDERATION

24 October 2016

Subject: 2017 New Zealand Under-20 National Team Selections

It is with delight that the staff of the New Zealand Under-20 National Team announce the travelling team and reserve selections for the 2017 New Zealand Under-20 National Team, in preparation for the International Ice Hockey Federation World Under-20 Championship, Division 3 in Dunedin, New Zealand, 15 – 22 January 2017.

The selections consist of 17 skaters, 2 goaltenders and 3 reserves.

Canterbury Auckland Felipe Aguirre-Landshoeft Shaun Brown Eric Chung Benjamin Harford Alex Damm Logan Fraser Liam Kinney Alex Egan Thomas Pugh Leon Forgues Ahmed Reynolds-Hatem Noah Leahy Daniel Lee - G Luke Hill Taylor Rooney Matthew Taylor James Moore - G Mason Kennedy

Reserves

Lucas Betts (Auckland)
Taylor Goodall (G – Canterbury)
Mak Rawiri (Auckland)

Those names on this list will be contacted directly by the coaching staff.

The coaching staff reserves the right to add players or withdraw a player due to injury, fitness results and/or absences.

Congratulations to those named onto the 2017 New Zealand Under-20 National Team.

Yours in ice hockey,

Jonathan Albright General Manager Anatoly Khorozov Head Coach



