Awarded to	Cup	For
Hamish Tayler	The Burnett Agriculture Prize	Top in Agriculture / Horticulture
Alvin Sutedja	NZ Society of Accountants (SC Branch)	Year 13 Accounting
Alvin Sutedja	Anthony Charles Hannah Trophy	Most deserving Year 13 Economics student
Ethan Chittock	David Williams Theatrical Trophy	
Jack Aicken	The William C Charteris Essay Prize - Year 12	for the best aggregate marks in Year 12 English and a Language or History – joint award
Seb van den Bosch	The William C Charteris Essay Prize - Year 12	for the best aggregate marks in Year 12 English and a Language or History – joint award
Seb van den Bosch	The R G Bennett Prize	Excellence in Year 12 English
Liam Johnston	The William C Charteris Memorial Prize	for the best aggregate marks in Year 13 English and a Language or History
Patelesio Latu	Senior ESOL Prize	ESOL
Abraham Hix	The BVA Jones Memorial Prize	Living Languages – Senior
Andrew Cheung	The Wallace Mathematics Prize	Year 12 Mathematics
Harry Gawne	The Tozer Memorial Prize	Year 13 Mathematics
Daniel Nicolson	The J S Morgan Prize	Contribution to School Music
Ben Walker	Alister Evans Cup	All round Musicianship
Liam Andrews	Hillind Cup	Best all-rounder in Year 11 PE
George Guerin	The PGG Wrightson's Prize	Top in Year 13 Agricultural Science
Tim Sheed	South Canterbury Agricultural Merchants Cup	Best all round Agricultural Science Student
Seb van den Bosch	The Timaru High School Old Boys' Assn Prize	Year 12 Biology
Harry Gawne	Callum Streeter Cup	Senior Science, Best aggregate in Biology, Chemistry and Physics
Ben Helliwell	Todd Field Cup	Top performing student in Senior Chemistry

Joshua Earnshaw	Payne Prize	Excellence in Physics and Chemistry – Year 12
Liam Johnston	NZ Institute of Physics	Practical Physics
Ben Helliwell	Meldrum Trophy	Senior Physics
Neil Meyer	Pleasant Point High School Trophy	First in Year 11 Science
Tom Atwill	Gow Cup	Year 12 top Geography student
Blake McLellan	Lindroos Cup	Senior Geography (Diligence and best aggregate over 2 years)
Blake McLellan	Sir Neil Isaac Prize	The best aggregate marks in Year 13 Geography, with Chemistry or Biology – joint award
Anton Faeldin	Sir Neil Isaac Prize	The best aggregate marks in Year 13 Geography, with Chemistry or Biology – joint award
Noah Cook	Robert Burnett Memorial Prize	Year 11 History
Jack Aicken	Steven Cup	Year 12 History (aka Thomson Cup)
Lewis Tinkler	TBHS Senior Historian Trophy	Year 13 History
Neil Meyer	Hight Cup	Excellence and diligence shown in Design Graphics by a Year 11, 12, or 13 student
Ryan Cawley	Michael Preston Memorial Cup	Year 12 Top Graphics Student (originally Tech Drawing)
Ben Helliwell	Information Technology Cup	For excellence in Digital Technologies Senior
Nikau Barton	ICT Support Cup	The overall best student in the subject that has contributed most to the subject over his career
Ben Helliwell	P Lowe Prize	Excellence in senior Digital Technology, the most outstanding student academically in the subject.
Bryn Johnston	Paul Cup	Most improved Food Technology student in Year 11
Matt Kennedy	Kaans Cup	Top food and Nutrition student in Year 13

Matt Kennedy	Southern Hospitality Prize	Awarded to the student in Senior Hospitality who has demonstrated high practical application, commitment and future potential
Angus Munro	Ullrich Aluminium Prize	Year 11 Technology Materials - Metal
Sam Gee	Sponsored by The Toolshed	Y11 Technology Wood Prize for Craftsmanship
Jack Fulton	Sponsored by Mainland Fasteners	Y12 Technology Wood prize for Craftsmanship
Matt Winsley	Sponsored by Westco Timber	Y13 Technology Wood prize for Craftsmanship
Hunter Voice	The JM Elston Cup	All round excellence in Year 13 Art subjects
Ryan Cawley	JM Elson Art Prize	For all round excellence in Senior Art Subjects
Josh Earnshaw	Lindsay Crooks Memorial Cup	Painting – best artistic achievement in current year
Eric Cavanagh	Prime Minister's Vocational Excellence Award	Participating and managing learning and experiences to develop a vocational pathway.
Neil Meyer	The Shallcrass Memorial Prize	Top boy in Year 11
Jack Aicken	The McBride Trophy	Academic excellence in Year 12
Timothy Sheed	The Balthazar Trophy	Academic excellence in the classroom and on the hockey field
Taylor Donaldson	Matariki Trophy	Most academic senior Maori student
Karl Omotoy	Arts Person of the Year Award	
William Urquhart		BOT Student Representative
Callum Bowmar	The Craig Strathern Award	Cultural Leadership
Abraham Hix	Hono-Ki-Aoraki	Leadership in Maori culture
Simmers	Cleland Cup	Champion House Overall Interhouse Activities
Liam Parker	Old Boys' 75th Jubilee Trophy	Leadership, Scholarship and Sportsmanship
Matthew Gualter	Gudex Trophy	Leadership in the school
Matthew Gualter	Rector's Prize to the Head Boy	

Bailey Lissington	TBHS Old Boys' Association Prize	Public Speaking
Josh Earnshaw	Mark Hyndman Trophy	Open Speech Trophy
Jack Sands	MJ Scott Cup	Best all round sporting performance throughout school career (with miniature)
Joseph Allan-Perkins	Thomas House Jubilee Prize	Leadership
Matthew Gualter	The Maurice Hurst Cup	Service and Leadership in Thomas House
Eul Jaan Su	The Kemshed Essay Prize	Year 11
Joseph Allen-Perkins	The Cain Bequest Essay Prize	Year 13