St Bede's College 2020 Special Prizes	
Year 11	
<b>Y11 Board of Honour Prize</b> - Awarded to the Year 11 student who received the most top weekly notes certificates	Gregor Creagh
Year 12	
Bishop Hanrahan Memorial Cup Religious Education Year 12	Jem Lilburne & Seamus Lohrey
<b>Y12 Board of Honour Prize</b> - Awarded to the Year 12 student who received the most top weekly notes certificates	Adam Findlay
<b>Father Gerard Mills Scholarship -</b> Awarded to a student in Year 12 who has contributed to and provided leadership in the Cultural Life of the College	Flynn Bunter
Year 13	
<b>The PTA Award</b> - for an outstanding role model in the Learning Support Department	Oliver Plunkett
The Hudson Cup for Academic Endeavour	Sam Woodward
The Sir Walter Clifford Cup for Debating	Cian Hallissey
The M M and J J Kavanagh Memorial Prize for Oratory	Zeke de Gouw
The Vernon Griffiths Award Singing	Luca Scragg
The Instrumental Music Award	Lachie Williams
<b>The George Fulguirinas Cup</b> - for a student who has overcome challenges when faced with adversity	Chris Hill
The Sean O'Brien Memorial Trophy - Outstanding Achievement in an Individual Sport	Matt Boyle
Sportsman of the Year –The Father Scambary Cup	George Methven

St Bede's College 2020 Premier Awards	
The Brodie Gold medal for Religious Knowledge for 2020	Lewis Meates
The Clayton Cosgrove Cup for Leadership and Service	Angus Grant
The Carl Sweeney Memorial Trophy	Joe Andrews
The JC Colin Trophy - For outstanding contribution to the Special Character of the College	Zeke de Gouw
Blue Riband: The Ignatius O'Boyle Cup For the best and most generous use of talent in all aspects of school life	Jack Ryan
The CUP FOR PROXIME ACCESSIT and RUNNER-UP TO DUX	Jack Ryan
The GRIME'S GOLD MEDAL and DUX of ST BEDE'S COLLEGE	Cian Hallissey
2021 HEAD BOY	Jackson Wright